The Bélanger Team - Staff Directory

Management

President

Ron Bélanger

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Cell: 705-691-3440

Fax: 705-855-3014

Email: ron@belangerconstruction.ca

Executive Assistant

Line Perreault

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Fax: 705-855-3014

Email: line@belangerconstruction.ca

Office Manager

Martin Bélanger

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Cell: 705-691-1854

Fax: 705-855-3014

Email: martin@belangerconstruction.ca

Office Administrator

Shelley Saudino

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Fax: 705-855-3014

Email: shelley@belangerconstruction.ca

Estimators

Chief Estimator:

Archie Cameron, P. Eng.

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Cell: 705-562-3220

Fax: 705-855-3014

Email: archie@belangerconstruction.ca

Estimators:

Alain Bergeron, B. Sc.

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Fax: 705-855-3014

Email: alain@belangerconstruction.ca

Trevor Sikora

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Fax: 705-855-3014

Email: trevor@belangerconstruction.ca

Project Management

Quality Control Manager:

Amy Chau

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Cell: 705-662-9633

Fax: 705-855-3014

Email: amy@belangerconstruction.ca

Accounts Receivable

Paulette St. Jean / Devin Jokinen

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Fax: 705-855-3921

Email: pstjean@belangerconstruction.ca

Email: devin@belangerconstruction.ca

Accounts Payable

Aline Hétu

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Fax: 705-855-3921

Email: aline@belangerconstruction.ca

Paulette Brisson

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Fax: 705-855-3921

Email: paulettteb@belangerconstruction.ca

Payroll

Prashant Padashala

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Fax: 705-855-3921

Email: prashant@belangerconstruction.ca

Shop Manager

Maurice (Moe) Lamoureux

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Cell: 705-691-5787

Fax: 705-855-7054

Email: moe@belangerconstruction.ca

Shop Assistant/Purchasing

Glenn Rouleau

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Fax: 705-855-7054

Email: glennr@belangerconstruction.ca

Fleet Manager/H&S Manager

Jack Bianchini

Telephone: 705-855-4555

Cell: 705-691-0341

Fax: 705-855-3921

Email: jackb@belangerconstruction.ca

We Serve All of Ontario

ontario

Contact Information

100 Radisson Ave
Chelmsford ON, P0M 1L0

Phone: 705-855-4555
Fax: 705-855-3014
Email: info@belangerconstruction.ca