The Bélanger Team - Staff Directory

Management

President

Ron Bélanger, P. Eng

Cell: 705-691-3440

Email: ron@belangerconstruction.ca

Office Manager

Martin Bélanger

Cell: 705-691-1854

Email: martin@belangerconstruction.ca

Assistant General Manager

Brad Christanson, P.Eng

Cell: 705-562-8314

Email: brad@belangerconstruction.ca

Shop Manager

Maurice (Moe) Lamoureaux

Cell: 705-691-5787

Email: moe@belangerconstruction.ca

Administration

Tenders & Contracts Admin

Sally O’Connor

Email: sally@belangerconstruction.ca

Office Administrator

Shelley Saudino

Email: shelley@belangerconstruction.ca

Estimators

Chief Estimator

Archie Cameron, P. Eng.

Cell: 705-562-3220

Email: archie@belangerconstruction.ca

Estimator

Alain Bergeron, B. Sc.

Cell: 705-670-4100

Email: alain@belangerconstruction.ca

Project Management

Quality Control Manager / Project Manager

Amy Chau, C.E.T.

Cell: 705-662-9633

Email: amy@belangerconstruction.ca

Project Manager

TBD

Email: info@belangerconstruction.ca

Accounts & Personnel

Sr. Accounts Receivables

Paulette St. Jean

Email: pstjean@belangerconstruction.ca

Accounts Receivables

Devin Jokinen

Email: devin@belangerconstruction.ca

Accounts Payables

Paulette Brisson

Email: paulettteb@belangerconstruction.ca

Payroll

Prashant Padashala

Email: prashant@belangerconstruction.ca

Shop Assistant

Purchasing

Glenn Rouleau

Direct: 705-855-0415

Fax: 705-855-7054

Email: glennr@belangerconstruction.ca

Fleet Manager

H&S Manager

Jack Bianchini

Cell: 705-691-0341

Fax: 705-855-3921

Email: jackb@belangerconstruction.ca

We Serve All of Ontario

ontario

Contact Information

100 Radisson Ave
Chelmsford ON, P0M 1L0

General Phone: 705-855-4555
General Fax: 705-855-3014
Accounts Fax: 705-855-3921
Email: info@belangerconstruction.ca